Contact Us

 

Do you need walnut machines? We are here to meet your needs:

 00905320652294   Whatsapp (English or Turkish)

Working Hours
08:30 - 21:00

You can reach us through e-mail:
sales@kadmec.com


International Sales: 


Deniz Azatoğlu (English, Turkish)
T: 0090 532 065 22 94
M: sales@kadmec.com


Insaf Zahrouni (French, Arabic)
T: 0090 543 332 80 89
M: insaf@kadmec.com


Ali Emre (English, Turkish)

T: 0090 530 432 47 80
M: ali@kadmec.com

Kadıoğlu Walnut Sales Team:

We are always available.

  • Hasan Çağlar
    T: 05383328085
    M: hasan@kadmec.com
  • Kamil Yurul:
    T: 05326124020
    M: kamil@kadmec.com
  • Berkant Yaşar:
    T: 05330845085
    M: berkant@kadmec.com

After Sales Support:

  • Nuri Türk
    T: 0533 084 50 86

R&D:

We are open to new ideas. 

  • Salih Emre
    T: 0532 241 71 42
  • Engin Emre
    M: engin@kadmec.com

Quality Control:

  • Murat Solak
    M: satinalma@kadmec.com

Export Manager:

  • Ali Emre
    T: +905304624780
    M: ali@kadmec.com

Accounting:

  • Semra Çelik
    T: 0224 342 40 33
    M: muhasebe@kadmec.com

Manufacturing Workshop:

Ankara St. Otosansit Industrial Area Block 9 No: 134 - 138 Yıldırım / Bursa

T: 02243424033
M: info@kadmec.com

Showroom:

Ankara St. Otosansit Industrial Area Block 1 Yıldırım / Bursa

Get Directions